Big Ten Open Books
Freely available online. A growing collection of open-access e-books from the university presses of the Big Ten Academic Alliance. The first collection focuses on Gender and Sexuality studies....more.

Books@Ovid
Currently contains 154 major clinical textbooks covering over 33 medical specialties....more.

Cambridge Core
Search or browse the entire collection or just the SLU subscribed journals and ebooks....more.

DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books
Ebooks in this freely available collection are Open Access and subjected to independent and external peer review prior to publication....more.

Early English Books Online
Contains page images of virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America, as well as works in English printed elsewhere between 1473 and 1700. Transcriptions are available for more than 40% of these titles. ...more.

Ebook Central (ProQuest)
With over 800 titles, this collection of ebooks contains monographs, encyclopedias, and many medical books. Most Ebook Central titles are single user....more.

eBook Collections (EBSCOhost)
Search all EBSCOhost ebooks to which the SLU Libraries have access through purchase or subscription. Most have multiple simultaneous users and cover disciplines commonly found in colleges and universities....more.

Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Search the full-text of over 182,000 English-language titles published 1701 to 1800 for subjects such as English literature, history, philosophy, linguistics, theology, music, fine arts, education, mathematics, and science....more.

HathiTrust Digital Library
A shared digital repository that includes books from more than 100 major research institutions and libraries....more.

Libby eBooks & Audiobooks
eBooks & audiobooks available in the Libby app or the OverDrive website....more.

LLMC Digital Collections
Consists of digitized law materials from the Legislative, Judicial, and Executive Branches of the U.S. government, military law, some state law, and some common law abroad....more.

MyiLibrary
This ebook collection currently contains approximately 100 books in science and medicine and 10-15 titles in history and the social sciences. Now part of Ebook Central (ProQuest)....more.

Oxford Handbooks Online: Religion
Brings together the world's leading scholars to write review essays that evaluate the current thinking on a field or topic, and make an original argument about the future direction of the debate. ...more.

PLI Plus
Provides complete access to authoritative treatises, course handbooks, answer books, legal forms, and program trascripts from the Practising Law Institute (PLI). Courtesy of the Vincent C. Immel Law Library....more.

STAT!Ref
Contains drug guides, lab test manuals, ICD-9 and ICD-10 codes, medical dictionaries, other reference ebooks, BoardVitals for nursing, a board test prep resource, and more....more.

U.S. Congressional Serial Set
Search reports, documents and journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives, 1817-1994....more.