NAACP Papers (ProQuest History Vault)
1909-1974. Search this digitized collection from the National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP) containing internal memos, legal briefings, letters, and direct action summaries from national, legal, and branch offices throughout the country....more.

NASA Technical Report Server (NTRS)
The NASA Technical Report Server (NTRS) provides access to aerospace-related citations (NACA & NASA), full-text online documents, and images & videos (NIX)....more.

National Bureau of Economic Research : Working Papers
NBER is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization dedicated to promoting a greater understanding of how the economy works. Their full-text archive of working papers covers 1973-present....more.

National Center for Health Statistics
From the Center for Disease Control & Prevention, the National Center for Health Statistics is a rich source of information and statistics about American health....more.

Nature Journals
January 1997-present. Access to Nature and many of its related publications....more.

NCBI (National Center for Biotechnology Information)
Provides access to many biomedical and genomic resources to support science and medical research....more.

NCJRS Abstracts Database
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) indexes and abstracts more than 200,000 books, articles, reports and non-print media dealing with a broad spectrum of criminal justice issues....more.

NetAnatomy
Provides radiographic, cross-sectional, and gross anatomy images, terminology, and descriptive text for the education of and review by health profession students at all levels....more.

New Catholic Encyclopedia with Supplements
Search the second edition of the New Catholic Encyclopedia (2003) and its Supplements....more.

New York Times (Nexis Uni)
1980-present. Search content from the New York Times available in Nexis Uni. It is the paper of record for the United States. ...more.

New York Times (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
1851 - 2017. Provides digital reproductions of every page from every available issue in the date range available. Search the full text and display pdf of article as well as position of article on the original page....more.

New York Times (ProQuest Recent Newspapers)
2008-1 month ago. Access the New York Times-Late Edition East Coast online. ...more.

New York Times Digital Subscription
1851-present. Use this link to register for a NYT online account using your @slu.edu or @health.slu.edu email address....more.

Newspaper Source
Search the full text for over 60 national and international newspapers, including The Washington Post and The Times (London) along with selected full text for 330+ U.S. regional newspapers....more.

Nexis Uni
Formerly LexisNexis Academic, Nexis Uni provides access to full-text of local, national, and international news sources; business, financial, and company information; legal sources for state and federal levels....more.

Nineteenth Century Collections Online
Collection of primary source materials created during the "long nineteenth century" (late 1700s to early 1900s). Includes books, periodicals, diaries, letters, photographs, maps, sheet music, and more. https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=NCCO&u=sain44199 ...more.

Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers
Provides access to approximately 1.8 million pages (over 28 million articles) of primary source newspapers published in the 19th century, which include newspapers from cities and rural areas throughout the United States....more.

NTIS' National Technical Reports Library
Search scientific, technical, engineering, and business-related research reports sponsored by the U.S. government and international sources but carried out by research centers, universities, and organizations....more.

NYSE Trade and Quote Database (TAQ)
2001-present, daily data from 2014 forward. Available via WRDS, the TAQ database contains intraday transactions data (trades and quotes) for all securities listed on various exchanges....more.