By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources. See the guide for Off-Campus Access Information.

Full Text= Full Text
Partial Full Text= Partial Full Text
No Full Text= No Full Text

J

Full Text
JAMA Network
Search or browse Journal of the American Medical Association plus 11 additional JAMA journals....more.
Full Text
JAMAevidence
Contains Users' Guides to the Medical Literature: A Manual for Evidence-Based Clinical Practice, The Rational Clinical Examination: Evidence-Based Clinical Diagnosis, and Care at the Close of Life: Evidence and Experience education guides, PowerPoint slide sets, and more....more.
Full Text
Jesuit Historiography Online
Jesuit Historiography Online (JHO) is an Open Access resource offering over seventy historiographical essays written by experts in their field....more.
No Full Text
Jesuit Online Bibliography
2011-present. Search or browse this online-only bibliography covering books, book chapters, book reviews, and journal articles related to all aspects of Jesuit Studies....more.
Full Text
Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism
2nd edition. Search over 300 entries covering historical events in literary theory and criticism....more.
Full Text
Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
2005-current. JCR allows evaluation and comparison of over 24,000 journals in science, technology, and the social sciences with respect to their importance in specific disciplines....more.
Partial Full Text
Journals@Ovid
Indexes and abstracts all Journals@Ovid. View tables of contents and abstracts for each. Full text is available for journals found in Lippincott Williams & Wilkins Total Access Collection plus some individually selected titles....more.
Full Text
JoVE Unlimited
A peer-reviewed scientific video journal that includes text and video demonstration of experiments, including instructional videos for use in the classroom and lab....more.
Partial Full Text
JSTOR
This primarily archival journal resource and current scholarship program journals provide access to full-text of approximately 1200 unique journal titles....more.