By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources. See the guide for Off-Campus Access Information.

Full Text= Full Text
Partial Full Text= Partial Full Text
No Full Text= No Full Text
Martha Allen (Subject librarian for )

(314) 977-3596
martha.allen@slu.edu
Room: 202D
Research Guides


Computer Science

Best Bets

Full Text
ACM Digital Library
Search the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Digital Library for citations and full text for articles from ACM journals, newsletters, and conference proceedings providing information in the computer sciences....more.
Full Text
IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Search the premier database for research in electrical engineering, electronics, computer science and related disciplines for articles, proceedings, and standards....more.
Partial Full Text
SLUth - Search Plus
A multi-disciplinary "one-search" discovery search tool covering over 50 databases, the SLU Library Catalog, and journal content from multiple publishers....more.

Articles, Books & Book Chapters

Full Text
ACM Digital Library
Search the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Digital Library for citations and full text for articles from ACM journals, newsletters, and conference proceedings providing information in the computer sciences....more.
Full Text
IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Search the premier database for research in electrical engineering, electronics, computer science and related disciplines for articles, proceedings, and standards....more.

Citation Indexes

No Full Text
Science Citation Index Expanded
1990-present. Provides author and subject indexing for articles published worldwide in science journals. It supports citation indexing. Part of Web of Science....more.
No Full Text
Scopus
Search one of the largest abstract and citation databases for materials on science, engineering, technology, and medicine along with some social sciences and humanities....more.