By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources. See the guide for Off-Campus Access Information.

Full Text= Full Text
Partial Full Text= Partial Full Text
No Full Text= No Full Text

T

Partial Full Text
Taylor & Francis Online Journals
Search or browse 2,000+ journals in the social sciences, humanities, and sciences. SLU subscribes to 200+ of these. To obtain full-text articles not available to SLU, request articles using Interlibrary Loan/ILLiad....more.
Partial Full Text
Teacher Reference Center
Search approximately 280 education-focused, professional and peer-reviewed publications for articles on all aspects and levels of education....more.
Full Text
The Arabidopsis Information Resource (TAIR)
The Arabidopsis Information Resource (TAIR) collects information and maintains a database of genetic and molecular biology data for Arabidopsis thaliana, a widely used model plant....more.
Full Text
The Times Digital Archive
Search the first 200 years of The Times (London) and display and print page images of individual articles or an entire page....more.
Full Text
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae
Full-text database of classical, patristic, and Medieval Greek literature. As of 1/4/2016, registration for a personal login is required for on- and off-campus access....more.
Full Text
Thomson Reuters Checkpoint
Includes the law, analysis, and commentary on the rules dealing with retirement plans, non-pension employee benefits, and executive compensation. Also provides access to federal, state, and some international tax materials. ...more.
Partial Full Text
TOXNET
Search across all government databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, environmental health, and toxic releases....more.
Full Text
TradeLawGuide
Provides access to WTO law including agreements, rules of interpretation, instruments and dispute settlement body minutes. Also includes attorney prepared case Commentaries on recent WTO cases and features a citator that collects all jurisprudence under a treaty provision for the WTO system. ...more.
Full Text
Treatise on Geomorphology
This 14-volume work aspires to provide a summary of the state of geomorphology today....more.
Partial Full Text
TRID: The TRIS and ITRD Database
TRID combines the US Transportation Research Information Services database with the worldwide International Transport Research Documentation database to locate transportation information....more.
Partial Full Text
TRIP Database (Turning Research Into Practice)
Turning Research into Practice helps practitioners answer clinical questions by providing a place where health professionals can find high-quality material on the web to help support evidence-based practice....more.