By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources. See the guide for Off-Campus Access Information.

Full Text= Full Text
Partial Full Text= Partial Full Text
No Full Text= No Full Text

R

Partial Full Text
Regional Business News
Indexes over 200 publications containing regional business information for the United States and Canada. Resources include newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires....more.
No Full Text
REHABDATA Database
The leading database on disability and rehabilitation. Search over 80,000 articles, reports, and papers covering physical, mental, and psychiatric disabilities, independent living, vocational rehabilitation, and more....more.
No Full Text
Renaissance Cultural Crossroads Catalogue
1473-1640. Find all translations of books out of and into all languages printed in England, Scotland, and Ireland and all translations out of all languages into a British language, printed abroad for dates listed....more.
Partial Full Text
RePORT: Research Portfolio Online Reporting Tools
This is an accountability tool, providing "access to reports, data, and analyses of NIH research activities, including information on NIH expenditures and the results of NIH supported research."...more.
No Full Text
Research In Ministry (RIM)
Search DMin projects on all areas of pastoral theology from over 100 theology schools accredited by the Association of Theological Schools in the United States and Canada....more.
Full Text
RMA eStatement Studies
Provides Financial Ratio Benchmarks, Industry Default Probabilities, and Cash Flow Measures by industry....more.
Full Text
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Search over 2,700 articles from Medieval philosophy to Postmodernism, and from Aesthetics to the Philosophy of biology. This encyclopedia covers a vast array of philosophical topics as well as topics related to philosophy....more.
Partial Full Text
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals
Search scientific research content from RSC Publishing in one simple search. Access full text available to SLU immediately. Articles not owned may be requested through Illiad/ Interlibrary Loan....more.