By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources. See the guide for Off-Campus Access Information.

Full Text= Full Text
Partial Full Text= Partial Full Text
No Full Text= No Full Text

O

Partial Full Text
OAIster (Digital Resources)
This is a Union Catalog of digital resources from open archive collections. Includes materials of all types from institutions' digital projects that are freely available on the Web....more.
Full Text
OECD iLibrary
SLU not does not subscribe, but all book and journal content is available to read online by clicking the READ icon....more.
No Full Text
OLDMEDLINE®
Produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine, this database consists of bibliographic records originally published in the print Index Medicus, from 1948-1965....more.
Partial Full Text
OMIM (Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man)
This free web resource is an Online Catalog of Human Genes and Genetic Disorders from the McKusick-Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine....more.
Full Text
OMMBID
Online access to the book The Online Metabolic and Molecular Bases of Inherited Diseases (OMMBID)....more.
Partial Full Text
Open Access Dissertations & Theses
Currently indexes over 1.6 million open access dissertations and theses from over 800 colleges, universities, and research institutions worldwide. Full text is available via a link in each record....more.
Full Text
Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Provides pro-con resources for topics in the media by including the Opposing Viewpoints book series; journal, magazine, and newspaper articles; statistics; and more....more.
No Full Text
OT Search: The Occupational Therapy Bibliographic System
Brings together materials about occupational therapy in addition to materials related to occupational therapy from fields such as rehabilitation, education, health care delivery and administration, and psychology. Available only on the Medical Center Campus and remotely....more.
No Full Text
OT Seeker (Occupational Therapy)
Search abstracts of systematic reviews and randomised controlled trials relevant to occupational therapy. Clinical trials are rated using the PEDro scale....more.
Partial Full Text
Ovid Databases Access
Select one of the Ovid Databases from one of the Library's alphabetical database lists. If accessing the Personal Edition with an Ovid username and password, click Personal Edition....more.
Full Text
Oxford Art Online
Search the online counterpart of the 34-volume Dictionary of Art (1996). To see other reference works included, click the "more" link. This database has 4-5 simultaneous users.....more.
Partial Full Text
Oxford Bibliographies (Selected)
Each of the four bibliographies available has a minimum of 50 articles on various themes and topics in that field to provide an authoritative guide to the literature....more.
Partial Full Text
Oxford Bibliographies: American Literature
Contains 130 articles on various themes and topics in American literature, each written by a scholar in the field to provide reliable, selective, and authoritative resources to help locate the best sources in that area....more.
Partial Full Text
Oxford Bibliographies: British and Irish Literature
Contains almost 110 articles on various themes and topics in British and Irish literature, each written by a scholar in the field to provide reliable, selective, and authoritative resources to help locate the best sources in that area....more.
Partial Full Text
Oxford Bibliographies: Education
Contains almost 150 articles on various themes and topics in education, each written by a scholar in the field to provide reliable, selective, and authoritative resources to help locate the best sources in that area....more.
Partial Full Text
Oxford Bibliographies: Medieval Studies
Contains almost 190 articles on various themes and topics in medieval studies, each written by a scholar in the field to provide reliable, selective, and authoritative resources to help locate the best sources in that area....more.
Full Text
Oxford Companion to the Earth
Covers all aspects of geology including climatology, mineralogy, and oceanography in addition to dinosaur hunters, fossils, and biographies of key people....more.
Full Text
Oxford Dictionaries Online
Provides access to Oxford's unabridged bilingual dictionaries in French, Spanish, German, Italian, Chinese, and Russian. Note: This database has 2-3 simultaneous users....more.
Full Text
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography (ODNB)
Locate biographies with images (in some cases) of deceased persons worldwide who helped shape British history and culture from the fourth century BC to 2010. Note: This database has 3 simultaneous users....more.
Full Text
Oxford English Dictionary Online (OED)
The OED contains current meanings, etymologies, and historical quotations with a British focus....more.
Full Text
Oxford Music Online
Search several music reference sources from Oxford for information about jazz, American music, and more. Note: This database has 3 simultaneous users....more.
Full Text
Oxford Reference
Search Quick Reference, Reference Library, Western Civilization, and Literature Collection sources. Includes many Oxford Companion to... volumes. This database has 3-5 simultaneous users....more.
Partial Full Text
Oxford University Press Journals
Search across all of Oxford University Press journals. Full text access is available for the titles to which Saint Louis University subscribes, primarily 1996 to present....more.