By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources. See the guide for Off-Campus Access Information.

Full Text= Full Text
Partial Full Text= Partial Full Text
No Full Text= No Full Text

M

Full Text
Making of Modern Law : U.S. Supreme Court Records & Briefs, 1832-1978
Provides U.S. Supreme Court Records and lawyers' briefs (a statement of a case, including its factual and legal arguments) from 1831-1978....more.
Full Text
Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926
Brings together 19th and early 20th Century U.S. and British legal research documents....more.
Full Text
Making of Modern Law: Trials, 1600-1926
Provides trial books from many countries and in many languages although most are in English and published in Great Britain or the U.S. The content describes courtroom dramas that scandalized society....more.
Partial Full Text
Marquis Who's Who Biographies
Provides brief biographical information for well-know living persons worldwide. Part of LexisNexis Academic....more.
Partial Full Text
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Teacher and High School Student Resource. 1975-present. Indexes and abstracts almost 600 periodicals for high school students as well as primary source documents, some reference books, and an image collection....more.
Partial Full Text
MasterFILE Premier
1975-present. Search indexing, abstracts, and some full text for over 2,600 periodicals targeted to public library users. Also includes photographs, maps, flags, primary source documents, and some full-text books....more.
No Full Text
MathSciNet
Early 1800s to present. This database is the online version of Mathematical Reviews plus more. It searches books, book chapters, journal articles, and proceedings and provides author and journal citation information....more.
No Full Text
MEDLINE (EBSCOhost)
1946-present. Search citations from over 5,600 biomedical journals. Topics covered include medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-medical sciences....more.
No Full Text
MEDLINE® (1946 - 1995)
Ovid. Search the international literature on bio-medicine, including allied health fields, communication disorders, biological and physical sciences, and humanities as they relate to medicine and health care for dates given....more.
No Full Text
MEDLINE® (1946 - Present)
Ovid. Search the international literature on bio-medicine, including allied health fields, communication disorders, biological and physical sciences, and humanities as they relate to medicine and health care for dates given....more.
No Full Text
MEDLINE® (1996 - Present)
Ovid. Search the international literature on bio-medicine, including allied health fields, communication disorders, biological and physical sciences, and humanities as they relate to medicine and health care for dates given....more.
No Full Text
MEDLINE® Daily Update
Ovid. Provides daily updates for the Medline database....more.
No Full Text
MEDLINE® In-Process
Ovid. The National Library of Medicine's in-process database for MEDLINE. It provides basic information and abstracts for journal articles or other items before they are assigned MeSH heading(s)....more.
Full Text
MedlinePlus
Find high quality health information from reliable sources in English and Spanish for over 900 diseases along with a medical encyclopedia; a medical dictionary; prescription and nonprescription drugs; and more....more.
Partial Full Text
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
This combined database is an essential resource for test reviews from the 1st edition to present in MMY along with current availability information for publishers' tests in TIP. There are 4 simultaneous users for this database....more.
Full Text
MERGENT BondViewer
Includes data consisting of Ratings, Historical Prices, and Portfolio Tracking for Corporate Bonds, Municipal Bonds, and Retail Notes. Corporate Bonds and Retail Notes also provide the Offering Documents....more.
Full Text
MERGENT Online
Contains 15 years of historical and financial information as reported by the companies for over 15,000 U.S. public companies and for approximately 17,000 non-United States-based companies from over 100 countries....more.
Full Text
MERGENT WebReports
Current company information, annual reports, company financials, a PDF archive of the Moody, now MERGENT Corporate and Municipal Manuals along with Industry Reports, and more....more.
Full Text
Merriam-Webster Online Collegiate Dictionary
Freely available online edition of Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary....more.
Full Text
Merriam-Webster Online Collegiate Thesaurus
Freely available online thesaurus from Merriam-Webster....more.
Full Text
Middle English Compendium
Links together three major Middle English online resources....more.
Partial Full Text
Middle Search Plus
Teacher and Middle School Resource. Search over 160 full-text periodicals; thousands of photographs, maps, and flags; full-text biographies; and primary source documents on typical middle school topics....more.
Full Text
Midwest Venture Capital and Private Equity Directory
Search for venture capital and private equity providers located in the Midwest region. Username and Password required....more.
No Full Text
Milton: A Bibliography
"A listing of all manuscripts and editions of Milton's works, all studies and critical statements of Milton's life and works, and allusions, quotations, and significant imitations." (text from site)...more.
Full Text
Mintel Reports Database (Marketing)
Search market "research reports covering the US and European marketplace." (text from site). Please click on the "more" link for access instructions....more.
Full Text
Missouri House & Senate Bills
Search by Bill Number, Keyword, or Sponsor-Co-Sponsor to track actions on bills in the Missouri Legislature....more.
Full Text
Missouri State Publications
A collection of selected Missouri State Government Agency publications contributed to the Internet Archives, which serves as a secure access site for online versions of Missouri State government publications....more.
Full Text
MLA Directory of Periodicals
This directory lists information for over 6,000 journals and book series indexed by the MLA International Bibliography that covers literature, linguistics, and folklore....more.
No Full Text
MLA International Bibliography
Search titles and indexing for books, book chapters, dissertations and articles from over 6,000 journals and book series in language, linguistics, literature, and folklore....more.
No Full Text
MOBIUS Union Catalog
Search for books across most of the academic, research, and some public, libraries in Missouri. Use the "Request" feature to have the book(s) you need delivered to a MOBIUS library of your choice....more.
Full Text
Monumenta Germaniae Historica Online
"A [growing] corpus of historical works, charters, legal texts, letters, political texts, and literature from the European Middle Ages." (subtitle of database) Part of Brepolis Latin Complete, which has 3 simultaneous users....more.
Full Text
MRI University Internet Reporter
Consists of marketing data, collected from more than 22,000 households, which is projected to the general population. Click the "more" link to get access instructions....more.
Partial Full Text
My NCBI (Sign Into NCBI)
Use this link to sign into My NCBI account from off campus to search and save results from PubMed and related NCBI databases....more.
Full Text
MyiLibrary
This ebook collection currently contains approximately 100 books in science and medicine and 10-15 titles in history and the social sciences....more.