By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources. See the guide for Off-Campus Access Information.

Full Text= Full Text
Partial Full Text= Partial Full Text
No Full Text= No Full Text

L

Partial Full Text
L'Année philologique
Search the digital version of all volumes of the annual index for the print L'Annee philologique for scholarly works that relate to all aspects of ancient Greek and Roman civilizations....more.
Full Text
LearningExpress Library
Includes tutorials and practice tests for academic, career, citizenship, and licensing tests such as the GMAT, GRE, LSAT, MAT, MCAT, ASVAB , and TOEFL. Personal account creation required....more.
Full Text
Lexicons of Early Modern English: LEME
Surviving monolingual, bilingual, and polyglot dictionaries, lexical encyclopedias, hard-word glossaries, spelling lists, and lexically-valuable treatises from the Tudor, Stuart, Caroline, Commonwealth, and Restoration periods....more.
Full Text
LexisNexis Academic
Provides access to full-text of local, national, and international news sources; business, financial, and company information; and current and historical court cases....more.
Full Text
LexisNexis for Law Students
A legal database containing federal and state cases, statutes, regulations, international materials, and a variety of secondary resources. Law Students only. ...more.
Full Text
Library of Latin Texts - Series A
Contains a diverse range of Latin works from Antiquity, the Church fathers, and the medieval and modern periods. Part of Brepolis Latin Complete, which has 3 simultaneous users....more.
Full Text
Library of Latin Texts - Series B
Contains Latin texts of all genres and all periods. The data are therefore very diverse. Part of Brepolis Latin Complete, which has 3 simultaneous users....more.
Partial Full Text
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text (LISTA)
Mid 1960s-present. Search over 700 journals (in full or selectively), books, research reports, and proceedings that cover all aspects of librarianship....more.
No Full Text
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
1973-present. Search article abstracts from hundreds of periodicals published worldwide on all aspects of language study including phonetics, child language acquisition, speech and hearing, and bilingualism....more.
Full Text
Literature Criticism Online
Locate literary criticism and some author biographical information by searching across nine major Gale-Cengage Literary Criticism sets....more.
Full Text
LLMC Digital Collections
Consists of digitized law materials from the Legislative, Judicial, and Executive Branches of the U.S. government, military law, some state law, and some common law abroad....more.
Full Text
Loeb Classical Library
Provides almost 2,000 Greek and Latin classic works translated into English by recognized scholars....more.