By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources. See the guide for Off-Campus Access Information.

Full Text= Full Text
Partial Full Text= Partial Full Text
No Full Text= No Full Text

I

Full Text
IBFD Tax Research Platform
Search over 4,000 articles from IBFD journals for European tax information....more.
Full Text
IBISWorld Academic
Provides industry analysis with access to industry and company research reports for more than 700 United States industries. Includes Industry Risk Rating Reports and Economic & Demographic Profiles....more.
Full Text
ICLR (Incorporated Council of Law Reporting for England and Wales) Online
1885-present. Contains Law Reports (Appeals, Queen's Bench, King's Bench & Chancery, Family), Weekly Law Reports, Industrial Case Reports, and Business Law Reports. ...more.
Full Text
ICPSR
Repository of social science data sets for research and instruction. Disciplines represented include political science, sociology, economics, history, education, gerontology, criminal justice, public health, foreign policy, and law....more.
Full Text
IEEE Xplore Digital Library
Search the premier database for research in electrical engineering, electronics, computer science and related disciplines for articles, proceedings, and standards....more.
Full Text
In Principio
In Principio is an index of approximately 1,000,000 incipits (first few words of text) of Medieval and Renaissance Latin manuscripts....more.
Full Text
InCites Journal Citation Reports
2005-current. IJCR allows evaluation and comparison of over 10,800 journals in science, technology, and the social sciences with respect to their importance in specific disciplines....more.
No Full Text
Incunabula Short Title Catalogue
Provides a record for almost every item printed from movable type before 1501. Does not include materials printed entirely from wood blocks or engraved plates....more.
No Full Text
Index of Christian Art
Contains nearly 80,000 work of art records, accompanied by over 100,000 images in color and black and white. (text from site 6/13/2014)....more.
No Full Text
Index Religiosus
Search over 500,000 bibliographic records and over 100,000 book review records covering theology, church history, and religious studies....more.
No Full Text
Index Theologicus
1991-present. Search 500,000+ citations from over 600 theology and religion journals along with entries from Festschriften and congress publications. Covers 300+ journals not indexed in ATLA Religion Database....more.
Partial Full Text
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals
A multilingual index to articles and book reviews appearing in over 500 legal journals published worldwide. Covers public and private international law, comparative and foreign law....more.
Partial Full Text
Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text
1981-present. Search scholarly articles from over 600 legal periodicals in addition to symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews, and more. Courtesy of the Vincent C. Immel Law Library....more.
Partial Full Text
Institute of Physics (IOP) Journals
Full-text access to a number of freely available IOP journals plus access to previously paid IOP content....more.
Full Text
IntelliConnect
Provides primary source documents for business & finance; health & employment; banking; corporation law, taxes, and more along with daily news reports for topics covered....more.
Full Text
International Directory of Company Histories
1988-5/2013 (v.145). Provides detailed histories of many of the largest and most influential companies worldwide...more.
Full Text
International Encyclopaedia of Laws: Medical Law
Provides detailed country-by-country monographs covering the laws of that country related to the practice of medicine....more.
Full Text
International Encyclopedia of Ethics
2014. An authoritative source for diverse, comprehensive, and current thinking on ethics, including metaethics, practical ethics, and normative ethics....more.
Full Text
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences
2nd edition, 2015. Major encyclopedia describing the status, trends, and innovations in all fields encompassed by the social and behavioral sciences....more.
No Full Text
International Medieval Bibliography (IMB)
1967-present. Indexes articles and review articles from about 4,500 journals, essays from Festschriften, conference proceedings, etc., covering the European Middle Ages (c. 400-1500)....more.
No Full Text
Iter Bibliography
Iter indexes secondary source articles about the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700)....more.
No Full Text
Iter Italicum
Electronic version of Paul Kristeller's multi-volume listing of "uncatalogued or incompletely catalogued humanistic manuscripts of the Renaissance in Italian or other libraries." (text from site)...more.