By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources. See the guide for Off-Campus Access Information.

Full Text= Full Text
Partial Full Text= Partial Full Text
No Full Text= No Full Text

H

No Full Text
HaPI: Health & Psychosocial Instruments (EBSCOhost)
A major database for locating information on many types of measurement instruments such as questionnaires, ratting scales, interview forms, tests, and more. This database has 5 simultaneous users....more.
Partial Full Text
HathiTrust Digital Library
A shared digital repository that includes books from more than 60 major research institutions and libraries....more.
Full Text
Health Reform KnowLEDGE Center
Provides full-text resources covering health reform laws, regulations, and news for providers, beneficiaries, and employers with expert analysis, comparison charts, forms, checklists, and guidelines....more.
Full Text
Health Services/Technology Assessment Texts (HSTAT)
Books from the NCBI Bookshelf that provide health information and support health care decision making for health care providers, researchers, and consumers....more.
No Full Text
HealthStar/Ovid HealthStar (1966 - Present)
Search for information about the business of health care for topics such as hospitals, patient outcomes evaluation, health policy, health insurance, health technology, and health administration for the dates indicated....more.
No Full Text
HealthStar/Ovid HealthStar (1966-1998)
Search for information about the business of health care for topics such as hospitals, patient outcomes evaluation, health policy, health insurance, health technology, and health administration for the dates indicated....more.
No Full Text
HealthStar/Ovid HealthStar (1999 - Present)
Search for information about the business of health care for topics such as hospitals, patient outcomes evaluation, health policy, health insurance, health technology, and health administration for the dates indicated....more.
No Full Text
HEDBID: International Bibliographic Database on Higher Education
Search higher education topics from an international perspective such as policy, finances, evaluation, issues, curricula, and more. It is co-produced by several international organizations....more.
Full Text
HeinOnline
This is a comprehensive collection in pdf format of U.S. law journals and other legal materials that are completely searchable....more.
Full Text
HeritageQuest Online
Access American genealogical sources rich in unique primary sources, local and family histories, and finding aids....more.
Partial Full Text
HighWire Press Journals
Search through one of the largest online repositories of free full-text articles in addition to subscribed journals. Journals cover primarily science, technology and medicine with some in social sciences and humanities....more.
No Full Text
Historical Abstracts
1450-present. Covers the world's scholarly literature on the history of the world, except the United States and Canada....more.
No Full Text
HLAS Online: Handbook of Latin American Studies
1935-present. Search this bibliography of works selected and annotated by scholars on all aspects of Latin America....more.
Full Text
Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL)
Search over 100,000 full-text documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management from a wide variety of sources....more.
Partial Full Text
Humanities International Complete
1980s-present. Search indexing and abstracts for over 2,300 humanities-related journals, books, and reference sources along with the full text for over 1,200 titles....more.