By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources. See the guide for Off-Campus Access Information.

Full Text= Full Text
Partial Full Text= Partial Full Text
No Full Text= No Full Text

G

Full Text
Gale Directory Library
Includes directories from 2010-2011 such as Ward’s Business Directory and Brands and their Companies....more.
Full Text
Gale Literary Sources
Use this platform to cross-search all of SLU’s Gale literary databases and eBook titles. Research authors, their works, and literary movements and access full-text literary works, journal articles, literature criticism, and reviews. ...more.
Full Text
Gale Primary Sources
Experience Gale Literary Sources, the search platform that allows searching many Gale digital collections together such as NCCO, ECCO, The Times Digital Archive, and The Making of Modern Law....more.
Full Text
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)
A growing collection of reference books that are searchable together or title by title. Subjects include history, philosophy, religion, science, business, careers, literature, law, medicine, education, and more....more.
No Full Text
Gale's Literary Index
Use this index to locate Gale literary reference books that have information on a specific work or author. Pius Library owns many of the sources indexed in print or online....more.
No Full Text
GeoRef (Engineering Village)
Covers the geology of North America from 1666 to the present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present....more.
Partial Full Text
Global Health
This international public health database brings together content from several sources to cover developed and developing countries on topics of concern to public health....more.
Partial Full Text
Google Scholar
Searches abstracts, journal articles, and reprints from many publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and other sources in a wide variety of disciplines....more.
Full Text
Grants.Gov
Search and login to apply for grants from the various departments and agencies of the United States government....more.
Partial Full Text
GreenFILE
Search articles from scholarly and general interest periodicals and government documents for connections between agriculture, education, law, health and technology and humans' impact on the environment. ...more.