By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources. See the guide for Off-Campus Access Information.

Full Text= Full Text
Partial Full Text= Partial Full Text
No Full Text= No Full Text

D

Full Text
Data-Planet Statistical Datasets
Search across federal, state, local, and privately collected statistics from banking to Zillow real estate data....more.
Full Text
Data-Planet Statistical Ready Reference
Provdies a more user-friendly interface for Data-Planet Data Sets....more.
Full Text
Database of Latin Dictionaries
Search three kinds of Latin dictionaries: from Latin to modern languages, semantic and etymological explanations in Latin, and historical Latin dictionaries. Part of Brepolis Latin Complete, which has 3 simultaneous users....more.
Partial Full Text
Database of Research on International Education
1990-present. Search across over 13,300 books, articles, conference papers and reports on various aspects of international education....more.
Full Text
Dictionary of Canadian Biography Online
Find information about Canadians and others who made significant contributions to Canadian history and culture and who either died between 1000 and 2000 or whose last activity occurred then....more.
Full Text
Dictionary of Earth Sciences
Provides definitions for topics such as geology, oceanography, paleontology, minerology, volcanology, and planetary science as well as climatology, geochemistry, petrology, and process geomorphology....more.
Full Text
Dictionary of Irish Biography
Provides over 9,000 biographies for Irish persons who made contributions to Ireland or elsewhere, along with persons from other nations who made contributions to Ireland....more.
Full Text
Dictionary of Literary Biography
Search across the full text of this definitive literary biography source from volume 349 (July 2009) to present....more.
Full Text
Dictionary of Old English A to H Online
This dictionary defines the vocabulary of the first six centuries (600-1150 A.D.) of the English language for letters A through H. Links to the Oxford English Dictionary where appropriate....more.
Full Text
Dictionary of Old English Web Corpus
Consists of 3, 037 texts, which makeup the "complete record of surviving Old English except for some variant manuscripts of individual texts." (text from site 10/06/09)....more.
Full Text
Digital Scriptorium
This resource is a "growing image database of medieval and renaissance manuscripts that unites scattered resources from many institutions into an international tool for teaching and scholarly research." (text from site 12/12/2014)...more.
Partial Full Text
Dissertations & Theses Global
1637-present. Replaces Dissertations & Theses Full Text by including everything in that database plus a growing collection of dissertations and masters theses from international universities and associations. Full text is primarily 1996-present....more.
Partial Full Text
Dissertations @ Saint Louis University
Search only dissertations and some theses completed at Saint Louis University that are indexed in ProQuest's Dissertations & Theses database. Titles from 1996 and later usually have full text available along with some others from 1933 forward....more.
Full Text
DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books
Ebooks in this freely available collection are Open Access and subjected to independent and external peer review prior to publication....more.
Full Text
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals
This ejournal directory tries to comprehensively list all open access scientific and scholarly journals that use some type of quality control system to guarantee accuracy of content....more.
Full Text
Doing Business (World Bank)
Started in 2002, this project provides objective measures of business regulations and their enforcement across 189 economies and selected cities at the subnational and regional level....more.
Full Text
DSM Legacy: Previous Editions of DSM
Provides access to all previous editions of the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, the DSM-I through DSM-IV-TR in pdf. Each edition downloads as a whole book....more.
Full Text
DSM Library
This is the newest edition (5th) of the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, pdf copies of DSM I through DSM IV-TR, and related books....more.
Partial Full Text
DTIC (Defense Technical Information Center)
Search thousands of references to unclassified documents that have been entered into the DTIC's Technical Reports Collection, as well as the electronic full-text of many of these documents....more.
Full Text
DynaMed Plus
Contains clinically-oriented, evidence-based summaries for almost 2,000 topics for point-of-care use by physicians, medical students, nurses, pharmacists, physical therapists and other health care professionals....more.