By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources. See the guide for Off-Campus Access Information.

Full Text= Full Text
Partial Full Text= Partial Full Text
No Full Text= No Full Text

B

Full Text
Berkshire Encyclopedia of Sustainability
Ten volumes cover the spirit, business, law and politics, ecological management, natural resources, research methods, and assessment of sustainability in various world areas....more.
No Full Text
Bibliografia de la Literatura Española desde 1980
1980-present. Search over 100,000 entries on topics in Spanish literature such as literary theory, genres, popular literature, Hispanism, and authors as well as editions and translations of the works....more.
Partial Full Text
Bibliography of Asian Studies
1970-present. Search for journal articles, books, and chapters in edited books for information about the culture and civilizations in East, Southeast, and South Asia....more.
No Full Text
Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA)
Combines the Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) and the Répertoire international de la littérature de l'art (RILA) to cover history of the fine, decorative, and applied arts in Europe and the New World....more.
Full Text
Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina  (CD-ROM)
This CD-ROM contains the full text--minus forewords, textual apparatus, and indices--of editions of texts from the Latin series of Bibliotheca scriptorum Graecorum et Romanorum. In-library access at Workstations A/B/C....more.
Full Text
Biographisch-Bibliographisches Kirchenlexikon
Click on Zugang für Bibliotheken button to begin searching this standard German-language biographical dictionary for theology and church history; covers personalities from the Early Christian era to the present day....more.
Full Text
Biography Reference Center
Contains over 460,000 full-text biographies drawn from the complete full-text run of Biography Today and Biography. Additional biographies are drawn from major biographical sources such as theAmerican National Biography....more.
Full Text
BioMed Central
Publishes peer-reviewed, open-access journals in all areas of the biological sciences and medicine. (GB)...more.
Full Text
BioOne Complete
Search across 180+ high-impact biological, ecological, and environmental science research journals and other publications in the former BioOne.1, BioOne.2, and OpenAccess Collections....more.
Full Text
BizMiner Academic Premium
Locate industry statistical reports by industry....more.
Partial Full Text
Black Studies Center with the Chicago Defender
Covers the Black experience from ancient Africa to the modern day from perspectives in history, literature, political science, sociology, philosophy, and religion....more.
Full Text
Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology
Search encyclopedia entries consisting of definitions and concepts in sociology written by scholars in the field....more.
Full Text
Bloomberg Professional Service
Provides financial, economic and government information and data covering all market sectors. Available on two terminals in Pius Library to SLU students, faculty, and staff with personal usernames and passwords....more.
Full Text
BNA All Databases
Provides news and analysis on significant developments, trends and interpretations of judicial, legislative, administrative and enforcement actions at the state, federal and international levels. In Law School only....more.
Full Text
BoardVitals Nursing Exam Prep Tool
Contains exam questions with explanations for the NCLEX RN, NCLEX PN, CCRN, AANP Family Nurse Practitioner, ANCC Family Nurse Practitioner and Psychiatric-Mental Health NP Board Exams....more.
Full Text
Book Collections: Nonfiction: K-12
A combination of EBSCOhost's nonfiction K-12 ebook collections provides access to over 3,100 nonfiction, full-text books, many from series, with abstracts and searchable full text....more.
Partial Full Text
Book Review Index Plus
This databases brings together over 5.5 million book review references in one place, making them easily searchable. Links to over 630,000 full-text reviews....more.
Full Text
Books@Ovid
Currently contains 124 major clinical textbooks covering over 33 medical specialties. Lippincott's Clinical Choice from Ovid with 42 titles is contained within Books@Ovid....more.
No Full Text
Boston College Jesuit Bibliography
2011-present. Search or browse this online-only bibliography covering books, book chapters, book reviews, and journal articles related to all aspects of Jesuit Studies....more.
Full Text
British National Bibliography
Contains entries for trade books and serials published in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland and other legal deposit national and university libraries in the British Isles....more.
Full Text
British Writers
Find information about British writers and their works in this collection....more.
Partial Full Text
Business Insights: Essentials
Search articles from business and trade publications, SWOT reports, market share, company histories, company financial statements, investment reports, brief industry profiles, and more....more.
Full Text
Business Plans Handbook
This growing collection of business plans is written by and for entrepreneurs who need funding for proposed businesses in North America....more.
Partial Full Text
Business Source Premier
Search over 5,000 business-related journals and magazines as far back as 1965, along with company profiles, industry reports, and market research reports. Includes the Harvard Business Review....more.