AgeLine Database (free)
AGRICOLA (free)
American Heritage Dictionary 4th Edition (free)
AULIMP (Air University Library Index to Military Periodicals) (free)
BioMed Central (free)
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (free)
Conservation Directory (free)
Dictionary of Canadian Biography (free)
Directory of Scholarly Electronic Journals & Academic Discussion Lists (free)
Edmund Spenser On Line (free)
English Short Title Catalogue, 1473 - 1800 (free)
ERIC (Includes ERIC Documents) (free)
ETHX on the Web (free)
FedStats (free)
Film Literature Index (FLI) (free)
Gale's Literary Index (free)
Google Scholar (free)
GPO Access: Monthly Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (free)
HerbMed (free)
Historic Missouri Newspaper Project (1835-1988) (free)
HLAS: Handbook of Latin American Studies Online (free)
Homeland Security Digital Library (free)
IBIDS Database (free)
Index Theologicus (free)
International Bibliographic Database on Higher Education (HEDBID) (free)
Johns Hopkins Antibiotic Guide (free)
Lexicons of Early Modern English: LEME (free)
Library, Information Science & Technology Database (LISTA) (free)
Memorial Bookplate Database (free)
Merriam-Webster OnLine Collegiate Dictionary (free)
Merriam-Webster OnLine Collegiate Thesaurus (free)
National Center for Health Statistics (free)
NCBI (National Center for Biotechnology Information) (free)
National Criminal Justice Reference System (NCJRS) (free)
Newspapers: Historical Archives (free)
NLINKS-Network for Language in Nursing Knowledge Systems (free)
NTRS (NASA Technical Report Server) (free)
OAIster (Digital Resources) (free)
OMIM (Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man) (free)
PDQ® - NCI's Comprehensive Cancer Database (free)
PEDro (The Physiotherapy Evidence Database) (free)
Population Index (free)
PrimateLit (free)
Public Scientific & Tech Info Network (free)
PubMed (free)
REHABDATA (free)
Research In Ministry (RIM) Online (free)
Roget's II: The New Thesaurus (free)
Royal Historical Society Bibliography (free)
Seventh-day Adventist (SDA) Periodical Index (free)
Sir Philip Sidney Online (free)
St. Louis Business Journal (free)
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (free)
Supreme Court of the United States (free)
Teacher Reference Center (free)
Thomas - Legislative Information from Library of Congress (free)
ThomasNet (free)
TIGR (free)
TOXNET (free)
TRIP (Turning Research Into Practice) (free)
TRIS (Transportation Research Information Services) (free)
United Nations Library Catalog (free)
White House - Executive Branch Offices (free)
WHO Library Catalog (WHOLIS) (free)
WorldCat (Lite) WorldCat.org (free)