AccessMedicine
AgeLine Database (free)
Alcohol Studies
Alt-HealthWatch
Books@Ovid
CAM Citation Index
CINAHL (Current Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature)
Clinical Trials.gov
CRISP (Computer Retrieval of Information on Scientific Projects)
DynaMed
EBM Reviews - ACP Journal Club
EBM Reviews - Cochrane Controlled Trials Register
EBM Reviews - Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
EBM Reviews - Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness
ETHX on the Web (free)
Global Health
Harrison's Online
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
HealthStar/Ovid HealthStar
HerbMed (free)
HSTAT (Health Services Technology Assessment Text)
IBIDS Database (free)
images.MD
International Pharmaceutical Abstracts
Johns Hopkins Antibiotic Guide (free)
Journals@Ovid Full Text
Lippincott's Clinical Choice (Books@Ovid)
MD Consult
MEDLINE
MEDLINE In-Process
MedlinePlus
MyiLibrary
National Center for Health Statistics (free)
NCBI (National Center for Biotechnology Information) (free)
Net Anatomy
NLINKS-Network for Language in Nursing Knowledge Systems (free)
OldMEDLINE
OMIM (Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man) (free)
PDQ® - NCI's Comprehensive Cancer Database (free)
PEDro (The Physiotherapy Evidence Database) (free)
Population Index (free)
PubMed (free)
REHABDATA (free)
SportDiscus with Full Text
STAT!Ref
TIGR (free)
TOXNET (free)
TRIP (Turning Research Into Practice) (free)
Washington Manual of Medical Therapeutics
WHO Library Catalog (WHOLIS) (free)
Wiley Journal Collection