SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY Home



text
only
|
|
about
slu
|
|
apply
now
|
|
contact
slu
|
|
give
online

|
|
slu
home

|
|
|
|
|
|
a-to-z
search

   

Medical Center Library

Partners in Research, Teaching, and Clinical Care







All Databases A-Z
Ask a Librarian

Access Database Title  ( A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T W )
 A Top of Page
    ABI/Inform 
    Academic OneFile 
    Academic Search Premier 
    Access Medicine 
    Ageline Database 
    AGRICOLA 
    Alcohol Studies 
    Applied Science Full Text 
    ArticleFirst 
 B Top of Page
    Biological Abstracts 
    BioMed Central 
    BioOne 
    BioOne Abstracts & Indexes (BAID) 
    Britannica Online 
    Business and Company Resource Center 
 C Top of Page
    CAM Citation Index 
    CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCOhost) 
    Clinical Trials.gov 
    Cold Spring Harbor (CSH) Protocols 
    Community of Science 
    Compendex 
    CRISP (Computer Retrieval of Information on Scientific Projects) 
 D Top of Page
    Dissertations & Theses : Full Text 
    Dissertations & Theses @ Saint Louis University 
    DynaMed 
 E Top of Page
    EBM Reviews - ACP Journal Club 
    EBM Reviews - Cochrane Controlled Trials Register 
    EBM Reviews - Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews 
    EBM Reviews - Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness (DARE) 
    Education Full Text 
    ERIC 
    ETHX 
 F Top of Page
    FirstSearch Databases 
 G Top of Page
    Global Health 
    Google Scholar 
    GPO Monthly Catalog 
 H Top of Page
    Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPi) 
    Health and Wellness Resource Center 
    Health Management 
    Health Reference Center Academic 
    HerbMed 
    HSTAT (Health Services Technology Assessment Text) 
 I Top of Page
    IBIDS Database 
    images.MD 
    International Pharmaceutical Abstracts 
 J Top of Page
    JAMAevidence 
    Johns Hopkins Antibiotic Guide 
    Journal Citation Reports (JCR) 
    Journals@Ovid Full Text 
 L Top of Page
    Lexis Nexis Academic 
    Lexis Nexis Congressional 
    Lexis Nexis Statistical 
    Library Literature & Info Science 
 M Top of Page
    MD Consult 
    Medical Letter Online Products 
    MEDLINE 
    MedlinePlus 
    MLA International Bibliography 
 N Top of Page
    National Center for Health Statistics 
    NCBI (National Center for Biotechnology Information) 
    Net Anatomy 
    NLINKS-Network for Language in Nursing Knowledge Systems 
 O Top of Page
    OMIM (Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man) 
    OT Search: The Occupational Therapy Bibliographic System 
    OTseeker 
    OVID (all databases) 
 P Top of Page
    PAIS International 
    PDQ® - NCI's Comprehensive Cancer Database 
    PEDro (The Physiotherapy Evidence Database) 
    Philosopher's Index 
    ProQuest Health Management 
    PsycINFO 
    PubMed 
 R Top of Page
    REHABDATA 
 S Top of Page
    Saint Louis University Libraries Catalog 
    Science Citation Index Expanded 
    ScienceDirect Journals 
    Scopus 
    Social Sciences Citation Index 
    Sociological Abstracts 
    SPIN 
    SportDiscus with Full Text 
    Springer Protocols 
    St. Louis Post-Dispatch 
    STAT!Ref 
 T Top of Page
    Tenet (PubMed) 
    TIGR 
    TOXNET 
    TRIP (Turning Research Into Practice) 
 W Top of Page
    Wall Street Journal 
    Web of Science 
    Who Library Catalog (WHOLIS) 
    WorldCat 

about slu | apply now | contact slu | slu home
©1818 - 2004 SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
Where Knowledge Touches Lives®
Learn about the fleur-de-lis