JSTOR
Coverage Dates:Vary by title  
Provider:Johns Hopkins  
Access:In-library and remote access    Off-Campus Access Information  
Updated:Monthly  
Description: This archival journal resource provides access to full-text of 1109 unique (does NOT count previous titles for same periodical) journal titles (as of April 2008): 119 titles in the Arts & Sciences I Collection, 26 titles in the Health & General Science Collection which includes Science and PNAS, at least 100 titles in the Biological Sciences Collection in addition to the 29 titles in the smaller Ecology & Botany Collection, 125 titles in the Arts & Sciences II Collection, 150 titles in the Arts & Sciences III Collection, 112 titles in the Arts & Sciences IV Collection which contains journals in education, business, law, psychology, and public policy and administration, a minimum of 150 journals that entend the coverage of the other four Arts & Sciences collections will be available in the Arts & Sciences Complement by the end of 2008, a minimum of 50 titles in the Business II Collection (includes 25 titles from other collections) to be completed by the end of 2008, a minimum of 120 titles in the Arts & Sciences V Collection when complete in 2009, and at least 160 titles in the Life Sciences Collection when complete.  Due to its archival nature, the last 1 to 7 years of each journal are not available in this resource.  Access is available to Saint Louis University.  (GB)  
Assistance:Contact the Reference Desk at 977-3103 or your Liaison Librarian.
Terms of Use: University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources
  Connect to Database

Last updated April 5, 2008.