Databases

SLU Libraries Home

By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the
University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources.
Off-Campus Access Information
 
Try Out Our Trial Databases
 
History
INFODATABASE
Description

19th Century British Pamphlets

Description

19th Century U.S. Newspapers

Description

African American National Biography

Description

America: History & Life

Description

American State Papers

Description

American State Papers with U.S. Congressional Serial Set

Description

Archives Unbound: All Subscribed Collections

Description

Archives Unbound: Federal Response to Radicalism in the 1960s

Description

Archives Unbound: Federal Surveillance of African Americans, 1920-1984

Description

Archives Unbound: International Women's Periodicals, 1786-1933: Social and Political Issues

Description

Archives Unbound: The Black Liberation Army and the Program of Armed Struggle

Description

Archives Unbound: The Republic of New Afrika

Description

Artemis: Primary Sources (NCCO, ECCO, Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926 and Making of Modern Law: Trials 1600-1926)

Description

Arts & Humanities Citation Index

Description

Chicago Defender (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)

Description

Chicago Tribune (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)

Description

Early English Books Online

Description

Early English Books Text Creation Partnership

Description

Eighteenth Century Collections Online

Description

European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750

Description

HathiTrust Digital Library

Description

HeritageQuest Online

Description

Historical Abstracts

Description

Humanities International Complete

Description

International Medieval Bibliography (IMB)

Description

Iter Bibliography

Description

Iter Italicum

Description

JSTOR

Description

L'Annee Philologique

Description

Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926

Description

Making of Modern Law: Trials, 1600-1926

Description

Making of Modern Law : U.S. Supreme Court Records & Briefs, 1832-1978

Description

Monumenta Germaniae Historica Online

Description

New York Times (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)

Description

Nineteenth Century Collections Online

Description

Parker Library on the Web

Description

Patrologia Latina Database

Description

Periodicals Archive Online (PAO)

Description

Periodicals Index Online (PIO)

Description

Project Muse

Description

St. Louis Post-Dispatch (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)

Description

The Times Digital Archive

Description

U.S. Congressional Serial Set

Description

Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals 1824-1900  (CD-ROM)

Last Updated: April 13, 2012