Databases

By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the
University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources.

Off-Campus Access Information

 
Try Out Our Trial Databases
 
Search Some EBSCOhost Databases

(Please note, this feature searches limited databases only)
Ovid
 
INFO DATABASE
Description

All Ovid Databases

Description

Biological Abstracts (1980 - Present)

Description

Biological Abstracts (1985 - Present)

Description

Biological Abstracts (1997 - Present)

Description

Books@Ovid

Description

EBM Reviews - ACP Journal Club

Description

EBM Reviews - Cochrane Controlled Trials Register

Description

EBM Reviews - Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews

Description

EBM Reviews - Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness

Description

HaPI: Health and Psychosocial Instruments

Description

HealthStar/Ovid HealthStar (1966 - Present)

Description

HealthStar/Ovid HealthStar (1966-1998)

Description

HealthStar/Ovid HealthStar (1999 - Present)

Description

International Pharmaceutical Abstracts

Description

Journals@Ovid Full Text

Description

MEDLINE ® (1950 - 1995)

Description

MEDLINE ® (1996 - Present)

Description

MEDLINE ® (1950 - Present)

Description

MEDLINE ® Daily Update

Description

MEDLINE ® In-Process

Description

OLDMEDLINE ®

Description

Ovid Databases Access

Description

PsycINFO (1967 - Present)

Description

PsycINFO (1987 - Present)

Description

PsycINFO (Pre - 1967)

Description

Your Journals@Ovid


about slu | apply now | contact slu | give online | slu home
©1818 - 2008 SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
Where knowledge touches lives®
Learn about the fleur-de-lis