Databases

By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the
University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources.

Off-Campus Access Information

 
Try Out Our Trial Databases
 
Search Some EBSCOhost Databases

(Please note, this feature searches limited databases only)
Gale/InfoTrac
 
INFO DATABASE
Description

All Gale/InfoTrac Databases

Description

19th Century U.S. Newspapers

Description

Academic OneFile

Description

Biography & Genealogy Master Index

Description

Book Review Index Online

Description

Business & Company Resource Center

Description

Business & Company ASAP

Description

Business Economics and Theory

Description

Business Plans Handbook

Description

College Blue Book

Description

Communications and Mass Media Collection

Description

Contemporary Authors & Contemporary Authors New Revision Series

Description

Criminal Justice Collection

Description

Discovering Collection

Description

Economist Historical Archive 1843-2003

Description

Educator's Reference Complete

Description

Eighteenth Century Collections Online

Description

Encyclopedia of World Biography

Description

Fine Arts and Music Collection

Description

Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)

Description

Gale's Literary Index (free)

Description

General OneFile

Description

Health and Wellness Resource Center with Alternative Health Module

Description

Health Reference Center Academic

Description

Informe (Spanish language content)

Description

InfoTrac Custom Newspapers

Description

InfoTrac Junior Edition (Targeted to middle & junior high school students)

Description

InfoTrac Student Edition (Targeted to high school students)

Description

InfoTrac U.S. History eCollection

Description

InfoTrac World History eCollection

Description

International Directory of Company Histories

Description

Kids InfoBits (Targeted to K-5 students and teachers)

Description

LegalTrac

Description

Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1925

Description

Making of Modern Law: Trials, 1600-1926

Description

Making of Modern Law: U.S. Supreme Court Records & Briefs, 1832-1978

Description

Popular Magazines

Description

Scholarships, Fellowships, and Loans

Description

Small Business Resource Center

Description

The Times Digital Archive

Description

War and Terrorism Collection


about slu | apply now | contact slu | give online | slu home
©1818 - 2008 SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
Where knowledge touches lives®
Learn about the fleur-de-lis