Databases

By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the
University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources.

Off-Campus Access Information

 
Try Out Our Trial Databases
 
Search Some EBSCOhost Databases

(Please note, this feature searches limited databases only)
EBSCOhost
 
INFO DATABASE
Description

All EBSCOhost Databases

Description

Academic Search Premier

Description

Ageline Database

Description

America: History & Life (EBSCOhost)

Description

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials

Description

Business Source Premier

Description

Catholic Periodical and Literature Index

Description

CINAHL Plus with Full Text (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature) (EBSCOhost)

Description

Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC)

Description

Computer Science Index

Description

DynaMed

Description

EconLit (EBSCOhost)

Description

ERIC (EBSCOhost)

Description

Global Health

Description

GreenFILE

Description

Historical Abstracts (EBSCOhost)

Description

Library, Information Science & Technology Database (LISTA) (free)

Description

MagillOnLiterature Plus

Description

Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY)

Description

Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) with Tests in Print (TIP)

Description

Philosopher's Index (EBSCOhost)

Description

Regional Business News

Description

Social Work Abstracts (EBSCOhost)

Description

SportDiscus with Full Text

Description

Teacher Reference Center (free)

Description

Tests in Print (TIP)

Description

Women's Studies International


about slu | apply now | contact slu | give online | slu home
©1818 - 2008 SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
Where knowledge touches lives®
Learn about the fleur-de-lis