Databases

By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the
University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources.

Off-Campus Access Information

 
Try Out Our Trial Databases
 
Search Some EBSCOhost Databases

(Please note, this feature searches limited databases only)
Primary Sources
 
INFO DATABASE
Description

19th Century British Pamphlets

Description

19th Century Masterfile

Description

American State Papers

Description

ArchiveGrid

Description

Atlas of the Official Records of the Civil War  (CD-ROM)

Description

Civil War CD-ROM  (CD-ROM)

Description

Civil War CD-ROM II  (CD-ROM)

Description

Early English Books Online

Description

Early English Books Text Creation Partnership

Description

Eighteenth Century Collections Online

Description

Letters of Delegates to Congress 1774-1779  (CD-ROM)

Description

LLMC Digital Collections

Description

Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1925

Description

Making of Modern Law: Trials, 1600-1926

Description

Making of Modern Law: U.S. Supreme Court Records & Briefs, 1832-1978

Description

Monumenta Germaniae Historica Online

Description

Patrologia Latina Database

Description

Periodicals Archive Online (PAO) (formerly PCI Full Text)

Description

Periodicals Index Online (PIO) (formerly PCI Full Text)

Description

Presidential Papers Complete Set  (CD-ROM)

Description

Slave Narratives  (CD-ROM)

Description

Southern Historical Society Papers  (CD-ROM)

Description

U.S. Congressional Serial Set

Description

Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals 1824-1900  (CD-ROM)


about slu | apply now | contact slu | give online | slu home
©1818 - 2008 SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
Where knowledge touches lives®
Learn about the fleur-de-lis