Databases

By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the
University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources.

Off-Campus Access Information

 
Try Out Our Trial Databases
 
Search Some EBSCOhost Databases

(Please note, this feature searches limited databases only)
Journal Collections
 
INFO DATABASE
Description

Emerald Full Text Journals

Description

ACM Digital Library

Description

American Chemical Society (ACS) Journals

Description

American Geophysical Union Journals

Description

American Mathematical Society (AMS) Journals

Description

American Meteorological Society (AMS) Journals

Description

America's News Magazines

Description

Aviation Week Intelligence Network (AWIN)

Description

BioOne

Description

Cambridge University Press Journals

Description

Chronicle of Higher Education (In-library only, password required)

Description

CQ Weekly

Description

ECO: Electronic Collections Online

Description

Economist Historical Archive 1843-2003

Description

eDuke Scholarly Journals Collection

Description

HeinOnline

Description

HighWire Press Journals

Description

History Cooperative Journals

Description

IngentaConnect Journals

Description

Institute of Physics (IOP) Journals

Description

Journals@Ovid Full Text

Description

JSTOR

Description

JSTOR Biological Sciences Journal Collection

Description

JSTOR Health & General Sciences Journal Collection

Description

JSTOR Mathematics & Statistics Journal Collection

Description

Nature Journals

Description

Project Muse

Description

PsycARTICLES

Description

Royal Society of Chemistry Journals

Description

Science Magazine

Description

ScienceDirect Journals

Description

SpringerLINK Journals

Description

University of Chicago Journals

Description

Wiley-Blackwell Journal Collection

Description

Your Journals@Ovid


about slu | apply now | contact slu | give online | slu home
©1818 - 2008 SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
Where knowledge touches lives®
Learn about the fleur-de-lis