Databases

By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the
University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources.

Off-Campus Access Information

 
Try Out Our Trial Databases
 
Search Some EBSCOhost Databases

(Please note, this feature searches limited databases only)
Literature
 
INFO DATABASE
Description

Archive of Celtic-Latin Literature Online

Description

ARTFL

Description

Arts and Humanities Citation Index

Description

Bibliografia de la Literatura EspaƱola desde 1980

Description

Chaucer: Life and Times  (CD-ROM)

Description

Chaucer: The General Prologue  (CD-ROM)

Description

Contemporary Authors & Contemporary Authors New Revision Series

Description

Dictionary of Old English A to G Online

Description

Dictionary of Old English Corpus

Description

Early English Books Online

Description

Early English Books Text Creation Partnership

Description

Edmund Spenser World Bibliography (free)

Description

Eighteenth Century Collections Online

Description

English Short Title Catalogue, 1473 - 1800 (free)

Description

Gale's Literary Index (free)

Description

HAPI: Hispanic American Periodicals Index Online

Description

Humanities Full Text

Description

JSTOR

Description

MagillOnLiterature Plus

Description

Middle English Compendium (free)

Description

Milton Bibliography

Description

MLA Directory of Periodicals

Description

MLA International Bibliography

Description

Periodicals Archive Online (PAO) (formerly PCI Full Text)

Description

Periodicals Index Online (PIO) (formerly PCI Full Text)

Description

Project Muse

Description

Sir Philip Sidney World Bibliography (free)

Description

Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals 1824-1900  (CD-ROM)

Description

World Shakespeare Bibliography Online


about slu | apply now | contact slu | give online | slu home
©1818 - 2008 SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
Where knowledge touches lives®
Learn about the fleur-de-lis