Databases

By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the
University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources.

Off-Campus Access Information

 
Try Out Our Trial Databases
 
Search Some EBSCOhost Databases

(Please note, this feature searches limited databases only)
Law
 
INFO DATABASE
Description

AccessUN

Description

BNA All Databases (In Law School only)

Description

CCH Business & Finance Network (In Law School only)

Description

CCH Health and Employment Network (In Law School only)

Description

CCH Tax Research Network (User creates own username & password)

Description

CIAO: Columbia International Affairs Online

Description

Constitutions of the Countries of the World (In Law School only)

Description

Current Index to Legal Periodicals (CILP) (In Law School only)

Description

HeinOnline

Description

Index to Legal Periodicals

Description

LegalTrac

Description

LexisNexis Academic

Description

LexisNexis Congressional

Description

LexisNexis Statistical

Description

LLMC Digital Collections

Description

Loislaw (SLU Law only)

Description

Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1925

Description

Making of Modern Law: Trials, 1600-1926

Description

Making of Modern Law: U.S. Supreme Court Records & Briefs, 1832-1978

Description

RIA Tax Research Database (In Law School only)

Description

U.S. Congressional Serial Set

Description

Wiley-Blackwell Journal Collection


about slu | apply now | contact slu | give online | slu home
©1818 - 2008 SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
Where knowledge touches lives®
Learn about the fleur-de-lis