Databases

By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the
University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources.

Off-Campus Access Information

 
Try Out Our Trial Databases
 
Search Some EBSCOhost Databases

(Please note, this feature searches limited databases only)
History
 
INFO DATABASE
Description

19th Century British Pamphlets

Description

19th Century Masterfile

Description

19th Century U.S. Newspapers

Description

African American National Biography

Description

America: History & Life (EBSCOhost)

Description

American State Papers

Description

Arts and Humanities Citation Index

Description

Chicago Tribune (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)

Description

ClasePeriódica

Description

Early English Books Online

Description

Early English Books Text Creation Partnership

Description

Eighteenth Century Collections Online

Description

Historical Abstracts (EBSCOhost)

Description

History Cooperative Journals

Description

Humanities Full Text

Description

InfoTrac U.S. History eCollection

Description

InfoTrac World History eCollection

Description

International Medieval Bibliography (IMB)

Description

Iter Bibliography

Description

Iter Italicum

Description

JSTOR

Description

Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1925

Description

Making of Modern Law: Trials, 1600-1926

Description

Making of Modern Law: U.S. Supreme Court Records & Briefs, 1832-1978

Description

Monumenta Germaniae Historica Online

Description

MyiLibrary (ebooks)

Description

New York Times (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)

Description

Nineteenth Century Masterfile

Description

Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers

Description

Periodicals Archive Online (PAO) (formerly PCI Full Text)

Description

Periodicals Index Online (PIO) (formerly PCI Full Text)

Description

Project Muse

Description

Royal Historical Society Bibliography (free)

Description

The Times Digital Archive

Description

U.S. Congressional Serial Set

Description

Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals 1824-1900  (CD-ROM)


about slu | apply now | contact slu | give online | slu home
©1818 - 2008 SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
Where knowledge touches lives®
Learn about the fleur-de-lis