Databases

By using the Libraries’ Electronic Resources, you are agreeing to the
University Libraries Appropriate Use Policy for Electronic Resources.

Off-Campus Access Information

 
Try Out Our Trial Databases
 
Search Some EBSCOhost Databases

(Please note, this feature searches limited databases only)
Business
 
INFO DATABASE
Description

Emerald Full Text Journals

Description

19th Century British Pamphlets

Description

ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)

Description

Business & Company Resource Center

Description

Business & Company ASAP

Description

Business Economics and Theory

Description

Business Plans Handbook

Description

Business Source Premier

Description

CCH Tax Research Network (User creates own username & password)

Description

Compact D/SEC  (CD-ROM) (not current)

Description

COMPUSTAT - North America from WRDS

Description

Conference Board - Research Online Collection

Description

CRSP from WRDS

Description

EconLit (EBSCOhost)

Description

Economist Historical Archive 1843-2003

Description

Factiva®

Description

Global Financial Data

Description

Global Market Information Database - GMID

Description

Human Resource Abstracts (ECO journal)

Description

IBISWorld Academic

Description

International Directory of Company Histories

Description

JSTOR

Description

KLD Stats from WRDS (Individual username & password required)

Description

LexisNexis Academic

Description

MERGENT Active (Add-in for Excel - Please read description)

Description

MERGENT BondViewer

Description

MERGENT Online (Moody's)

Description

MERGENT WebReports

Description

Mintel Reports Database (Marketing)

Description

MRI+ Reporter (Mediamark Reporter)

Description

NTIS/GPO FDLP Depository Access to Reports, Technical & Scientific (DARTS) (In-library only, password required)

Description

NYSE Trade and Quote Database (from WRDS)

Description

PsycINFO (1967 - Present)

Description

PsycINFO (1987 - Present)

Description

PsycINFO (Pre - 1967)

Description

Regional Business News

Description

Scopus

Description

Small Business Resource Center

Description

Social Sciences Citation Index

Description

Sorkins Directory of Business & Government (In Pius Library & Business School only)

Description

St. Louis Business Journal (free)

Description

STAT-USA (In-library only, password required)

Description

ValueLine Research Center

Description

Wall Street Journal (Eastern Edition)

Description

WRDS (Wharton Research Data Services) (Individual username & password required)


about slu | apply now | contact slu | give online | slu home
©1818 - 2008 SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
Where knowledge touches lives®
Learn about the fleur-de-lis